• Click to read more
  • Venice, Italy
  • Click to read more
  • Florence, Italy
  • Click to read more
  • Click here to read more
  • Subscribe to my blog
  • Valdagno, Italy
  • Click to subscribeClick here to read more
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
CSS3 Slider by WOWSlider.com v4.3


Check out my latest releases and series.

Maria's Blog

Peek at my latest blog posts

News and Events

Come meet me at my next book signing


Learn more about my personal adventures and inspiration for my books.